Thursday, 9 July 2009

T in the Park 2009 Starts Fri 10th July

T In the Park 2009 starts tomorrow, Friday 10th July. Undoubtedly the biggest gig in Scotland, big name acts appearing at T in the Park include The Kings of Leon, Franz Ferdinand, Maximo Park, James Morrison, The Killers, Razorlight, Paolo Nutini, Blur, Bloc Party, Seasick Steve, Nine Inch Nails, Lily Allen, Regina Spektor, Noisettes and Friendly Fires.

There will also be a BBC Introducing Stage, hosted by Huw Stephens and Vic Galloway. Amongst the new unsigned talent is a band called the Young Fathers.

View the full T in the Park line up.

No comments: